KS3 Public Speaking Awards

Congratulations to our overall winner from 10H, Diana Silva Ribeiro, and well done to all our courageous and highly expressive competitors.  It was an excellent occasion for all involved and a big thank you is due to our adjudicators Mr Michael Murphy and Mrs Marian O’Neill.   Thanks, as ever, to Mrs Lisa O’Neill for organising and facilitating the event –  the first of many we hope in our wonderful new library.

Year 8 Winner Kinga Popek.

Year 9 Winner Ashling Morgan.

Adjudicators’ Award Eilis Tally(10G).

Vice-Principal’s Award Conall McGee.

Thank you to all the courageous competitors across Key Stage 3.

Award winners pictured with the adjudicators.