Key Contacts

Contact can be made with the member of staff relevant to your enquiry through our on-line contact form, email, telephone or in writing.

Email: [email protected] (referencing the relevant staff member in the subject line)
Telephone: 028 87 727 400

Pupil welfare, Academic progress and Pastoral issues:

Key Stage 3:

Mrs M McMahon (Vice-Principal KS3)

Mr R Campbell  (Assistant Senior Teacher)

Head of Year 8: Mrs A M Lilleker

Head of Year 9: Mrs K Mullin

Head of Year 10: Mr M Clements.

Key Stage 4:

Mr M Fahy (Vice-Principal KS4)

Mrs A McElroy(Assistant Senior Teacher)

Head of Year 11: Mr P Herron

Head of Year 12:  Miss J McElroy.

Sixth Form:

Mr J Donnelly (Vice-Principal Sixth Form)

Mrs Celine Cullen (Assistant Senior Teacher)

Head of Year 13: Mr P Ferran

Head of Year 14: Mr J Slater.


Mrs K Boyle, (Assistant Senior Teacher), coordinates support for pupils and monitors pupil welfare, including punctuality and attendance.



Mrs C Curran (School Nurse)

Mrs M Martin (Principal’s Personal Assistant):
Any concerns parents may have about the health and safety of their children while in our care may be directed to the principal through Mrs M Martin.



Mrs B Chesters Examination Secretary Responsible for queries relating to submission of re-mark or re-sit forms, lost timetables or entries.
Mr M Fahy Vice-Principal Overall responsibility for External Examinations and Data Management
Mrs A Farrell Assistant Examinations Officer Responsible for GCSE examinations.
Mrs M McKernan Assistant Examinations Officer Responsible for A Level examinations.

Facilities Enquiries

Ms M Thompson – Facilities manager.

School Transport

Mr Darren Mulgrew – Enquiries relating to bus passes and any other issues arising from travelling to and from school by bus.


Press and Publicity officer

Mrs Stella McCarthy (Publicity)

Mr Kieran Maynes  (Teacher in charge of Digital Media)


Primary School Transfer

Mrs M Martin (Principal’s Secretary)
In addition, the P6/P7 section of this website may prove informative.